Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 181 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Chris U."
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Big Railroad Blues Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Alan Fink
Downloads: 3,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Total solar eclipse not total at show
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Will Boswell1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom set 2 on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
This is set two from Jerry's stash of tapes. One day Mountain Girl showed up at the Intrepid Trips office with a box of reel to reels that she had found in Jerry's closet. She had me digitize them all. This is just one of them. It was bears going away party. I'm pretty sure he recorded it with the Ampex reel to reel recorder my dad still has. Janis did sit in on the first set on lovelight. Ampex 456 tape 7 1/2 ips stereo played on an Ampex PR-10 into my mackie 1402 VLZ no EQ captured on my lynxo...
Downloads: 472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stu Allen and Mars Hotel Live at The Ashkenaz Community Center on 2014-09-05 - Stu Allen and Mars Hotel
01-Hell In A Bucket 02-Row Jimmy 03-I Ain't Superstitious 04-Big Railroad Blues 05-Easy To Slip 06-Lazy Lightning Jam> 07-Rambling Rose 08-Blow Away 09-Cumberland Blues 10-Crowd 11-Let It Grow 12-Crowd, tuning 13-Bertha> 14-Good Loving 15-Help On The Way/Slipknot 16-Franklin's Tower 17-Looks Like Rain> 18-He's Gone 19-Hey Pockey Way> 20-Corrina> 21-China Doll 22-Turn On Your Lovelight 23-Crowd 24-Intros 25-Sing Me Back Home (enc)
Keywords: Nick Sandoval; Murph Murphy; Jay Lane; Ryan Hickey; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia
Downloads: 78 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; David Hollister
Downloads: 2,141 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues -> Bertha Wang Dang Doodle Big Railroad Blues Supplication Jam -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums Spanish Jam Truckin' Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,121 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Total solar eclipse not total at show
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 133 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil It's All Over Now Don't Ease Me In Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Shakedown Street
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 3,399 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones -> Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw Box Of Rain Deal Mexicali Blues You Ain't Woman Enough Row Jimmy The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other El Paso Black Peter Big River Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 2,713 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ungano's Night Club on 1970-02-12 - Grateful Dead
DISC 1 d1t01 05:30.573 Cold Rain & Snow d1t02 02:43.013 Beat It On Down the Line (5) d1t03 01:46.354 Good Lovin' -> d1t04 02:05.722 -> Drums -> d1t05 05:01.140 -> Good Lovin' d1t06 02:38.594 Mama Tried -> d1t07 09:11.844 -> Black Peter d1t08 06:35.072 Hard To Handle d1t09 06:49.754 Saint Stephen -> d1t10 09:07.647 -> Not Fade Away d1t11 04:48.734 Casey Jones Total Time: 0:56:18.447
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mr. Smalls, on 2008-10-13 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 intro, 02 Picture in a Tear, 03 Red Rocking Chair, 04 Darkness and Light, 05 Lonesome Heart, 06 Looking Back Over My Shoulder, 07 Left Me in a Hole, 08 At the End of the Day, 09 Troubled Mind > 10 20 Eyes > 11 Troubled Mind, 12 Crow Black Chicken, 13 New Horizons > 14 King Ebenezer > 15 New Horizons 16 banter, 17 Years with Rose, 18 Ramblin' > 19 Mothers Only Son > 20 Ramblin', 21 banter, 22 Rain Still Falls, 23 Keep On Going > 24 Little Rabbit > 25 Keep On Going, 26 Sideshow Blues, 27 Roll O...
Keywords: at4041
Downloads: 1,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Planyin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] ...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 2,375 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheater on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Disc 01 Set I: 01. Crowd/Tuning 0:45 02. Why Don't We Do It In The Road > 3:59 03. Bertha 6:03 04. Jack Straw 8:05 05. West LA Fadeaway 8:51 06. Little Red Rooster 8:16 07. Peggy-O 7:06 08. Cassidy 6:08 09. Deal 7:51 Disc 02 Set II: 01. //Terrapin Station > 11:07 02. Playing In The Band > 10:13 03. Crazy Fingers > 7:55 04. Truckin' > 8:42 05. Drums > 6:51 06. Space > 6:52 07. The Wheel > 5:04 08. Throwing Stones > 8:00 09...
Downloads: 4,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Row Jimmy, Loose Lucy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 d1t01. tuning, audience d1t02. Scarlet Begonias > d1t03. Touch of Gray d1t04. The Women Are Smarter d1t05. Terrapin Station > d1t06. Drums > d2t01. Space > d2t02. Truckin > d2t03. Smokestack Lightning > d2t04. Stella Blue > d2t05. Around & Around > d2t06. Good Lovin' Encore d2t07. Day Job
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Moore; Anne Cohen
Downloads: 3,886 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Intro 0:12 Dark Star > 12:17 Cryptical Envelopment > 1:48 drums > 0:14 The Other One > 10:55 Cryptical Envelopment > 7:06 New Potato Caboose > 0:41 [ > New Potato Caboose# 1:44 * #Alligator > 2:35 * drums > 5:05 * Alligator > 4:39 ] * Alligator/Caution jam > 12:36 Feedback > 6:01 We Bid You Goodnight 0:45 closing comments 0:32 * severely attenuated signal, useless for music 14:03 total
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Powell; J Barnes
Downloads: 2,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,707 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Chinatown Shuffle, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Playing In The Band, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu, Mexicali Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew, He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,531 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 [26:23] [Missing] Lindy 01. [06:37] New Potato Caboose 02. [19:46] Viola Lee Blues > Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; TMNSP; Raoul Duke
Downloads: 2,384 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 46th Street Rock Palace on 1970-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Sugar Magnolia, Hard To Handle, Truckin' Set 2: Good Lovin' > Drums > Jam > La Bamba > Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad *, announcements, John's Other *, Uncle Sam Blues *, Around & Around *, Ode To Billie Dean *, Not Fade Away * > Hey Bo Diddley Jam * > W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,161 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jerry Space (8:13.50) d1t02 - Cumberland Blues (3:00.46) d1t03 - Brokedown Palace (5:54.17)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,028 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - The Promised Land s1t02 - Tennessee Jed s1t03 - Me And My Uncle s1t04 - Sugaree s1t05 - Jack Straw s1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > s1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Scarlet Begonias s1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 s2t01 - Seastones Set 3 s3t01 - China Cat Sunflower > s3t02 - I Know You Rider s3t03 - Big River s3t04 - Row Jimmy s3t05 - Playing In The Band > s3t06 - Wharf Rat > s3t07 - Truckin' > s3t08 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > s3t09 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; 24 bit; MOTB
Downloads: 5,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William And Mary Hall - College Of William And Mary on 1973-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso Don't Ease Me In Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bird Song Jack Straw Loser Big River Set 2 Loose Lucy Row Jimmy Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Susan
Downloads: 3,139 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback Sky River Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,844 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 1,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Love Light, Beat It On Down The Line, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) "Amazing ELectric Wonders" - Other artist(s): Buffalo Springfield; Blue Cheer
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; 24 bit; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sargent Gym, Boston University on 1970-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,988 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Next Time You See Me, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Scarlet Begonias Around And Around Set 2 Seastones Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Row Jimmy Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 7,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marion Shea Auditorium, Paterson State College on 1970-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried*, Till The Morning Comes, Dancin' In The Streets, Candyman, Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,871 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil > El Paso > Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, New Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2: Bertha > The Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore: Alabama Getway > One More Saturday Night, U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baton Rouge Int. Speedway on 1969-09-01 - Grateful Dead
(Banter), Casey Jones, Morning Dew-> Mama Tried-> High Time, Easy Wind, (Banter), Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,875 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Uncle John's Band, The Main Ten-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Harry Ely
Downloads: 12,290 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Deal-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,790 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Comes A Time -> Lost Sailor -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> She Belongs To Me -> Gloria Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - New Minglewood Blues d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Peggy-O -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Bird Song -> d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t06 - Lost Sailor -> d2t07 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 -...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lusk Field House - State University Of New York on 1971-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia I Second That Emotion Truckin' Hard To Handle Loser Playing In The Band Around And Around Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omaha Civic Auditorium on 1973-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Mississippi Half Step-> Big River-> Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Phil & Ned > jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew CD 2 Set 3 1. Promised / Land > 2. Bertha > 3. Greatest Story Story Ever Told 4. Ship Of Fools 5. Not Fade Away > 6. Goin' Down The Road > 7. One More Saturday Night Encore: 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; A. Fink; R. Nayfield; M. Ferguson
Downloads: 3,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t02 - Morning Dew d1t03 - Beat It On Down The Line -> d1t04 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t05 - Doin' That Rag d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t11 - Monitor Levels d1t12 - Dupree's Diamond Blues -> d1t13 - Mountains Of The Moon -> d2t01 - Jam -> d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Streets > He Was A Friend Of Mine > China Cat Sunflower > Jam > New Potato Caboose, Me And My Uncle Set 2 Turn On Your Love Light*, The Things I Used To Do^, Who's Lovin' You Tonight^, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cosmic Charlie *Wayne "The Harp" Ceballos- vocals, Elvin Bishop- guitar; ^Bishop- vocals, guitar. deadlist com notes "No sign of Garcia in the second set before Cryptical."; Other artists on bill: Jr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio